The road ahead

TIME FOR A QUICK PROJECT UPDATE:

TRAVEL PHASE: COMPLETE!
After three amazing months of travel, adventure, study, art, and exploration in Slovakia, I have finally returned to my home in New Hampshire, USA.  I am so grateful to my family and friends (new and old) in Slovakia who made this project so awesomely possible!

I am also grateful to the readers and friends I’ve met through this blog.  It’s been an immense help to get your feedback, ideas, comments, and support along the way.

So now the work can really get started…

BOOK PHASE: BEGIN!
Over the next month, I will be drawing out all the adventures I have NOT yet posted on this blog… and somehow hammering all these experiences into the shape of a graphic novel.  That means I’ll post a lot of comics (and links to other sites, resources, stories, etc.) right here, so I appreciate ALL THE MORE your continued readership, comments, sharing, critiquing, etc. etc. ….

Yes, the cartoonist is hard at work in NH, but that darn rabbit is still out there in Slovakia… Stay tuned for updates!